Paul White

Sales Manager

pwhite@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023

Bernard Finnegan

Business Manager

bfinnegan@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023

Denise Doran

Reception / Accounts

reception@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023

Aaron Gregg

Service Manager

agregg@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023

Kyle Roche

Sales Executive

kroche@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023

Mick Dunne

Parts & Accessories Manager

mdunne@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023

Shannon Mc Donald

Sales Executive

smcdonald@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023

Pauline Mulhall

Service Advisor

service@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023

Matthew Corrigan

Service Advisor

mcorrigan@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023

Danny Hyland

Sales

dhyland@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023

Thomas Reville

Sales

treville@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023