Our Team

Paul White
Paul WhiteSales Manager
pwhite@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Mick Cullen
Mick CullenSales Executive
mcullen@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Bernard Finnegan
Bernard FinneganBusiness Manager
bfinnegan@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Denise Doran
Denise DoranReception / Accounts
reception@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Aaron Gregg
Aaron GreggService Manager
agregg@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Kyle Roche
Kyle RocheSales Executive
kroche@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Mick Dunne
Mick DunneParts & Accessories Manager
mdunne@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Patrick Doyle
Patrick DoyleSales Executive
pdoyle@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Pauline Mulhall
Pauline MulhallService Advisor
service@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Matthew Corrigan
Matthew CorriganService Advisor
service@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023