Our Team

Paul White
Paul WhiteSales Manager
pwhite@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Mick Cullen
Mick CullenSales Executive
mcullen@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Bernard Finnegan
Bernard FinneganBusiness Manager
bfinnegan@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Denise Doran
Denise DoranReception / Accounts
reception@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Aaron Gregg
Aaron GreggService Manager
agregg@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Steven Brohan
Steven Brohan Sales Executive
sbrohan@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Natalie Molloy
Natalie MolloyService Advisor
nmolloy@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Kyle Roche
Kyle RocheSales Executive
kroche@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Mick Dunne
Mick DunneParts & Accessories Manager
mdunne@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 92023
Yvonne Hanley
Yvonne Hanley Service Advisor
service@menapiamotors.com
PHONE 053 91 44244